top of page

I offer a 4-Week Online Course from Passive to Active Sustainability

Updated: Jul 16, 2023

💥 Prepare to shake things up.💥 Calling selected #sustainability people in the #fashion sector! Are you tired of being #stuck in the endless loop of reporting and compliance? Join my experimental course where we collectively try to break free from the chains of passivity!


📚 Get ready for a 4-week adventure of (un)learning that will (hopefully) shake up the fashion sustainability/ESG/CSR elitist micro space. We'll tackle the complexities and contradictions head-on, all while embracing a more active and activist approach.

💡Warning: This course may cause a sudden surge of motivation and rebellion against the status quo!

🌐 Online: Accessible from anywhere in the world! For fashion sustainability professionals and the ones interested, socialized in and from the Global North (I try to stay in my lane)

🗓️ Course Duration 4 weeks - Dates 13.09. 2023 / 20.09.2023 / 27.09.2023 / 04.10.2023

🕔 Session Time: Wednesdays, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm CET / 11:00 am - 01.00 pm EST / 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm IST / 8:00 am - 10:00 am PST

🌟 This is an experimental course, and we're keeping it intimate. Limited to a max of 12 individuals who are ready to co-learn, collaborate, and make themselves uncomfortable.

Course Highlights:

✅ Engaging #online live sessions that will make our brains and hearts tingle

✅ Interactive (un)learning experience that will challenge our sustainability beliefs

✅ Access to session #recordings for those souls who can't make it

✅ Curated reading lists and other resources to fuel the movement

✅ 550 EUR (excl. VAT) for the whole course

📝 Have burning questions? Drop an email at lavinia.muth@posteo.de.

And, please feel free to share the pdf attached and this post.

Thanks 😍

Lavinia

2023 Concept P-A Sus
.pdf
Download PDF • 16.97MB



58 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page